Deleting your account permanently removes:
This happens immediately and cannot be undone.
Two ways to delete your account
In the app — open Great Faith and go to Account → Delete account.
Here — sign in and return to this page.
Need help, or can't sign in? Email support@greatfaith.com and we'll delete your account for you.